ركن الاردن للاستشارات الهندسية وإدارة المشاريع هي شركة هندسية تم تأسيسها في العام 1982 من قبل المهندس المعماري نجيب غنما والمهندس المدني كميل غنما.

• المكتب مصنف درجة أولى استشاري لدى نقابة المهندسين الأردنيين، ومؤهل في مجال الأبنية باالفئة الأولى (أ) ومجال المياه والصرف الصحي بالفئة الأولى (ب) لدى دائرة العطاءات الحكومية في وزارة الأشغال العامة و الإسكان، وحاصل على شهادة الجودة (EN ISO 9001:2015). 

• قامت الشركة ببناء سمعة طيبة في الأردن من خلال ما يزيد عن 37سنة من الخبرة في مجالات الهندسة المعمارية والإنشائية والكهربائية والميكانيكية والمياه والصرف الصحي ، كما قامت الشركة أيضاً بتوفير خدمات في مجالات إدارة الإنشاءات وإدارة المشاريع.

• فريق الشركة المتخصص من أكثر من 60 مختص من كبار المهندسين والمصممين ومدراء المشاريع يوفر خدمات استشارية متكاملة للعملاء والتي تشمل القطاعين العام والخاص.

• قامت شركة ركن الاردن للاستشارات الهندسية وإدارة المشاريع بالتصميم والإشراف على مئات المشاريع عبر السنين التي غطت جميع المجالات من مباني سكنية ومباني تجارية ومكتبية ومنشآت صناعية ومدارس وبنوك ومستشفيات وغيرها الكثير. إلى جانب مشاريعنا في الأردن قامت الشركة بتصميم مشاريع دولية عديدة في سوريا وفلسطين .

• يمتلك مهندسو الشركة خبرات متعددة في الهندسة المعمارية والهندسة المدنية والكهربائية والميكانيكية وإدارة المشاريع ومشاريع البنية التحتية وتقوم بدعمهم إدارة مكتبية تركزعلى ضمان جودة الخدمة منذ بداية الفكرة التصميمية وحتى تسليم المشروع.

 

• فريق العمل:

      رؤساء الاختصاص:

    - المهندس نجيب ذيب غنما (المدير العام ورئيس اختصاص قسم عمارة الأبنية).

    - المهندس جمال عليان (رئيس اختصاص قسم الهندسة الإنشائية).

    - المهندسة نسرين كمال محمد خاطر(رئيس اختصاص قسم الهندسة الكهربائية).

    - المهندس ابراهيم موسى داود الكاتب (رئيس اختصاص قسم الهندسة الميكانيكية).

    - المهندس بسام سلامه حدادين (رئيس اختصاص قسم إدارة المشاريع).

    - المهندسة إيناس محمد قاسم النسور (رئيس اختصاص قسم المياه والصرف الصحي).

• Rukn Al-Urdon is an engineering consulting company that was established in 1982 by Architect Najeeb Ghanma and Civil Engineer Kameel Ghanma.
  • The Office is ranked as a first-degree consultant in the Jordanian Engineers Association and qualified in the field of buildings as a first degree (A), the field of water and wastewater as a first degree (B) in the Government’s Tenders Department at the Ministry of Public Works and Housing and (EN ISO 9001:2015) certified.
  • The firm has built a respectable reputation in Jordan with almost 37 years of experience in the areas of architectural, structural engineering, electromechanical engineering, and infrastructure (the field of water and wastewater), as well as providing construction management & project management services.
  • The company's specialized team of more than 60 professionals of senior engineers, architects, and project managers provides integrated end-to-end consulting services and their clientele base includes both public and private sectors.
  • Rukn Al-Urdon has designed & supervised hundreds of projects over the years that covered a broad spectrum of residential properties, offices & commercial buildings, industrial facilities, schools, banks, hospitals, and many others.
  • Along with our projects in Jordan, the company has designed and supervised many international projects in Syria and Palestine. 
  • The company engineers and staff have diversified specialties and experience in architecture, civil, electrical, mechanical, and project management and are backed up with a Management office that focuses on ensuring the quality of service from initial concepts to handling off the project.

 

  • Rukn Al-Urdon Team:

       •  Heads of Departments:

       - Architect Najeeb Ghanma (CEO & Chief Design Officer).

       - Eng. Jamal Elayyan (Chief Civil Engineer).

       - Eng. Ibrahim Mousa Dawood Alkateb (Chief Mechanical Engineer).

       - Eng. Nisreen  Kamal Khater (Chief Electric Engineer).

       - Eng. Bassam Salameh Haddadin (Chief of Project Management).

       - Eng. Enas Mohammed Al-Nsour (Chief of Water & Waste Water).